Contacts

If you have any questions, please, do not hesitate to contact us.

Director
Arvydas Kuzminskas
Tel.: +370 698 47173
E-mail: arvydas@technikonus.lt

Head of Vilnius branch
Lifting and warehouse equipment
Artur Gotlijevskij
Tel.: +370 656 33273
E-mail: artur@technikonus.lt

Head of sales
Electric motors, motor reducers, vibration devices
Saulius Keršulis
Tel.: +370 680 49553
E-mail: saulius@technikonus.lt

Business Development Manager. Vilnius branch
Engineering solutions, project sales
Darius Vaicekauskas
Tel.: +370 618 81325
El. paštas: darius@technikonus.lt

Project Manager
Generators, electric motors and reduction motors
Marius Kurlianskas
Tel.: +370 614 52294
E-mail: marius@technikonus.lt

Engineer. Vilnius branch
Jurijus Karpec
Tel.:+370 611 23882
E-mail: jura@technikonus.lt

Head of service
Egidijus Kučys
Tel.: +370 611 92549
E-mail: egidijus@technikonus.lt

Chief Accountant
Regina Varslavėnienė
Tel.: +370 680 49760
E-mail: fin@technikonus.lt

Contacts

UAB “Technikonus”

  • Company code: 302033532

    VAT payer code: LT100004346910

  • J. Janonio g. 1, 35101 Panevėžys

  • +370-45 508246

  • +370-45 443484

  • info@technikonus.lt

Contact Us

Do you have any questions? Want to get a proposal?

Contact us